Picture
2SHOTZ AND BERVELY
It’s commonly said that a person’s past
can sometimes come back and hunt
them… This seems to be the case for
Nigerian rapper, 2shotz who has had to
come out and deny several allegations
made about him by his then girlfriend and
current Nigerian representative, Beverly
Osu in the Big Brother Africa house.
In a recent chit-chat with her fellow
housemates, Beverly opened up to the fact
that she was subject to battering by her
then rapper boyfriend who most people
presume to be 2shotz. 2shotz’s
management have however denied it by
releasing an official statement. They said;

In view of the baseless,unfounded
and utterly false representations
made against my person being
circulated on various blogs and
social networks which have
prompted a barrage of
calls,messages from my
fans,friends and family urging me
to respond to the allegations
leveled against me,i consider it
imperative to address these
highly derogatory and defamatory
allegations being leveled against
me.
whilst i understand that Big
Brother is a game where a vast
sum of money is on offer on a
winner takes all basis and
housemates deploy several antics
and tactics to win,i totally reject
the ploys of a certain housemate
using serious character
assassination means which are
injurious to my person and hard
earned reputation as a musician
and a respectable and
responsible member of the
Nigerian society to evoke
sentiments in order to garner
votes to succeed in the house.
I want to state on record that i
have never battered any woman
and would never do so. I
consider acts of battery and
assault against women even
against men as barbaric and
puerile and as such will never
indulge in such acts.
I as a person appreciates the
importance of women and
appreciate their efforts as home
builders, mothers and wives and
would never raise my hands on a
woman contrary to the repulsive
and erroneous allegations being
leveled against me.
I therefore urge all my fans,friends
and family to discredit the false
reports being circulated against
me as they are totally untrue, false
and baseless. i want to thank
those who inundated me with
calls, text messages and
facebook messages expressing
concern on the false allegations.
God bless you all.
William Orioha (aKa 2shotz),



Leave a Reply.